WHERE TO STAY

JUST LAUNCHED September 10th, 2018 !

The wedge has vetted these selections directly–not by internet information. Keep coming and watch our WHERE TO STAY listings grow each day. We’re going through every hamlet, village, town and city in the wedge (East Ontario). We are picking the popular and reputable hotels, motels and BNBs.

Luxurious boutique hotel just south of Ottawa, Kemptville Suites, Kemptville, Ontario, Canada PHOTO BY theWedge.LIVE

BOUTIQUE HOTELS (15 rooms or less)

City/Town  |  Name  | Address  |  Website | Wedge Review

LEGEND: 🏊‍♂️ Pool  ☕️ Coffeemaker  🍽 Restaurant  🥐Breakfast  🐶 Pets  📶 Free WiFi

NOTE: 1) Boutique Hotels tend to feature full kitchens HINT: if there is no coffeemaker symbol, there is no kitchen. 2) Often, one or two rooms are available for pets–not the whole hotel.

ALMONTE  Almonte Riverside Inn, 81 Queen St. http://almonteriverside.com 🍽 🥐 🐶 📶

ALMONTE  The Almonte Suites, 139 Reserve St. http://thealmontesuites.ca ☕️ 📶

BROCKVILLE  Tall Ships Landing Coastal Resort, 15 St. Andrew St. http://tallshipslanding.com/bookings 🏊‍♂️ ☕️ 🍽 📶

BROCKVILLE  Brockberry, 64 King St. East http://brockberry.com 🍽

BROCKVILLE  The Noble Suites, 20 Broad St. http://noblesuites.com

CARLETON PLACE  The Grand Hotel, 7 Bridge Street  http://www.thegrandhotelcp.ca 🍽 🥐 📶

GANANOQUE  The Woodview Inn, 250 King St. West http://woodviewinn.com 🍽 🥐

KEMPTVILLE  Kemptville Suites, 103 Clothier Street East http://kemptvillesuites.ca Story 📶 ☕️

PEMBROKE  Grey Gables Manor, 353 MacKay Street http://www.greygablesinn.ca Story 🥐 📶

PRESCOTT  Dewar’s Inn On The River,  1649 County Road 2 http://dewarsinn.com ☕️ 🥐 📶

Charming cabins, extensions to The Opinicon Hotel and Resort, Elgin, Ontario, Canada PHOTO BY theWedge.LIVE

HOTELS

City/Town  |  Name  | Address  |  Website | Wedge Review

LEGEND: 🏊‍♂️ Pool  ☕️ Coffeemaker  🍽 Restaurant  🥐Breakfast  🐶 Pets  📶 Free WiFi

NOTE: Service dogs may be allowed with any hotel–contact them from our links. Pool will only be featured if indoor.

CALABOGIE  Calabogie Peaks Resort, 30 Barrett Chute Road http://calabogie.com 🏊‍♂️ 🍽 📶

CORNWALL  NAV Centre, 1950 Montreal Road http://navcentre.ca ☕️ 🍽 🏊‍♂️ 📶

CORNWALL  Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre, 1515 Vincent Massey Drive http://BestWesternCornwall.com 🏊‍♂️ 🐶 ☕️ 🍽 🥐 📶

ELGIN  The Opinicon, 1697 Chaffeys Lock Road http://Opinicon.com Story 🍽 📶

GANANOQUE  Gananoque Inn & Spa, 550 Stone St. South http://gananoqueinn.com ☕️ 🍽 🥐 📶

KANATA  Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott, 578 Terry Fox Drive http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/yowfi-fairfield-inn-and-suites-ottawa-kanata ☕️ 🏊‍♂️ 🥐 📶

LANSDOWNE  Glen House Resort, 409 – 1000 Islands Parkway http://glenhouseresort.com ☕️ 🍽 🏊‍♂️ 📶

OTTAWA  Brookstreet Hotel, 525 Leggett Drive http://brookstreethotel.com ☕️ 🍽 🏊‍♂️ 📶

PEMBROKE  Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference, 1 International Drive http://bestwesternpembroke.com ☕️ 🍽 🏊‍♂️ 📶

PERTH  Best Western Parkside Inn, 82 Peter Street http://perthparksideinnandspa.com ☕️ 🍽 🏊‍♂️ 📶

SMITHS FALLS  Best Western Smiths Falls Hotel, 88 Lombard St. http://smithsfallshotel.com 🐶 🥐 📶

WESTPORT  The Cove Country Inn, 2 Bedford Street http://coveinn.com Story 🍽 🥐 📶

Beautiful Cove Inn on water’s edge, Westport, Ontario, Canada PHOTO BY theWedge.LIVE

MOTELS

City/Town  |  Name  | Address  |  Website | Wedge Review

LEGEND: 🏊‍♂️ Pool  ☕️ Coffeemaker  🍽 Restaurant 🥐Breakfast  🐶 Pets  📶 Free WiFi


ARNPRIOR  Country Squire Motel, 111 Staye Court Drive http://countrysquiremotel.ca 🐶 ☕️ 📶

GANANOQUE  Colonial Resort & Spa, 780 King St. West http://colonialresort.com 🏊‍♂️ ☕️ 🥐 🐶 📶

PERTH  Tay Inn, 125 Dufferin St. http://www.tayinn.ca/index.html ☕️ 📶


BED AND BREAKFASTS

City/Town  |  Name  | Address  |  Website | Wedge Review

LEGEND: 🏊‍♂️ Pool  ☕️ Coffeemaker  🍽 Restaurant  🥐Breakfast  🐶 Pets  📶 Free WiFi


ALMONTE  Menzies House, 80 Queen St. http://menzieshouse.com 🥐 📶

BROCKVILLE  Sir Isaac Brock B & B Luxury Suites, 89 Church St. http://sirisaacbrockbb.com/index.html 🥐

BROCKVILLE  Pine Street Inn, 92 Pine St. http://pinestreetinn.info 🥐

CORNWALL  Chesley’s Inn, 40 First St. http://chesleyinn.ca 🥐

LANARK  Clyde Hall Historic Bed and Breakfast, 131 Mill St. http://www.clydehall.ca 🥐

RENFREW  Bide-A-While Bed and Breakfast, 43 Bank St. South 613.432.4207 🥐


STAY – TUNED FOR CONFERENCE, BANQUET, WEDDING AND MEETING SPACE LISTS!

NOTE TO HOTELS, MOTELS AND B&Bs : You can complete our Contact Page if you run a venue that fits in here and is highly acclaimed for our consideration. If you want more, please let us know.